header logo

Belisarius Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Tide of VictoryThe Dance of TimeFortune's Stroke

Belisarius is a series of 6 books written by Eric Flint. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Belisarius series?

      The author is Eric Flint.

    • How many Belisarius books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Belisarius series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).