header logo

Beatrice Blue Books in Order (3 Book Series)

WonderOnce Upon a Dragon's FireOnce Upon a Unicorn's Horn

Beatrice Blue has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beatrice Blue series?

      The author is Beatrice Blue.

    • How many Beatrice Blue books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Beatrice Blue series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).