header logo

Bastion Club Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Edge of DesireMastered By LoveBeyond Seduction

Bastion Club is a series of 9 books written by Stephanie Laurens. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bastion Club series?

      The author is Stephanie Laurens.

    • How many Bastion Club books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Bastion Club series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).