header logo

Bartimaeus Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Ptolemy's GateThe Ring of SolomonThe Golem's Eye

Bartimaeus is a series of 4 books written by Jonathan Stroud. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bartimaeus series?

      The author is Jonathan Stroud.

    • How many Bartimaeus books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bartimaeus series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).