header logo

Barry Lyga Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Time Will TellMike and Phil and All the WorldThe Hive

Barry Lyga has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 21


      Barry Lyga

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barry Lyga series?

      The author is Barry Lyga.

    • How many Barry Lyga books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Barry Lyga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).