header logo

Barry Lancet Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Pacific BurnThe Spy Across the TableTokyo Kill

Barry Lancet has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024