header logo

Barbara D'Amato Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Hands of Healing MurderThe Eyes on Utopia MurdersOther Eyes

Barbara D'Amato has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books