header logo

Animal Magnetism Books in Order (8 Book Series)

All I WantStill the OneStray Hearts

Animal Magnetism is a series of 8 books written by Jill Shalvis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Animal Magnetism series?

      The author is Jill Shalvis.

    • How many Animal Magnetism books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Animal Magnetism series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).