header logo

Bad Luck Wedding Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Her BodyguardHer OutlawHer Scoundrel

Bad Luck Wedding is a series of 8 books written by Geralyn Dawson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bad Luck Wedding series?

      The author is Geralyn Dawson.

    • How many Bad Luck Wedding books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Bad Luck Wedding series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).