header logo

Baby Ganesh Agency Investigation Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Bad Day at the Vulture ClubLast Victim of the Monsoon ExpressMurder at the Grand Raj Palace

Baby Ganesh Agency Investigation is a series of 7 books written by Vaseem Khan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024