header logo

BA Paris Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The TherapistThe PrisonerThe Dilemma

BA Paris has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BA Paris series?

      The author is BA Paris.

    • How many BA Paris books are there?

      There are 7 books in the BA Paris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).