header logo

Awake in the Dark Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Red on the InsideBeyond the BlueBack in Black

Awake in the Dark is a series of 5 books written by Tim McBain. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Awake in the Dark series?

      The author is Tim McBain.

    • How many Awake in the Dark books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Awake in the Dark series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).