header logo

Ava Gold Books in Order (6 Book Series)

City of GhostsCity of BonesCity of Death

Ava Gold is a series of 6 books written by Stella Gold. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ava Gold series?

      The author is Stella Gold.

    • How many Ava Gold books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Ava Gold series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).