header logo

Auntie Poldi Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Auntie Poldi and the Lost MadonnaAuntie Poldi and the Handsome AntonioAuntie Poldi and the Sicilian Lions

Auntie Poldi is a series of 4 books written by Mario Giordano. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Auntie Poldi series?

      The author is Mario Giordano.

    • How many Auntie Poldi books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Auntie Poldi series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next