header logo

Auntie Clem's Bakery Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Cut Out CookieA Fateful PlatefulOn the Slab Pie

Auntie Clem's Bakery is a series of 18 books written by PD Workman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Auntie Clem's Bakery series?

      The author is PD Workman.

    • How many Auntie Clem's Bakery books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Auntie Clem's Bakery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).