header logo

Aunt Jane's Nieces Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Aunt Jane's Nieces Out WestAunt Jane's Nieces in the Red CrossAunt Jane's Nieces on the Ranch

Aunt Jane's Nieces is a series of 10 books written by Edith van Dyne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aunt Jane's Nieces series?

      The author is Edith van Dyne.

    • How many Aunt Jane's Nieces books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Aunt Jane's Nieces series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1906, and the last book was written in 1915 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).