header logo

Andrew M Greeley Books in Order (80 Book Series)

Irish TweedChicago Catholics and the Struggles Within Their ChurchHome for Christmas

Andrew M Greeley has written a series of 80 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 80 books
    1. 2

      The Jesus Myth

      Andrew M Greeley

    2. 3

      The Magic Cup

      Andrew M Greeley

    3. 5

      Death in April

      Andrew M Greeley

    4. 14

      God Game

      Andrew M Greeley

    5. 39

      White Smoke

      Andrew M Greeley

    6. 42

      Star Bright!

      Andrew M Greeley

    Buy all booksUS Only

    80 books in this series

    Add 80 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew M Greeley series?

      The author is Andrew M Greeley.

    • How many Andrew M Greeley books are there?

      There are 80 books in the Andrew M Greeley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1967, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).