header logo

Auguste Didier Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Murder with MajestyMurder in the Queen's BoudoirMurder In The Motor Stable

Auguste Didier is a series of 11 books written by Amy Myers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Auguste Didier series?

      The author is Amy Myers.

    • How many Auguste Didier books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Auguste Didier series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).