header logo

Amy Myers Books in Order (60 Book Series)

Death and the Singing BirdsThe Maid of Kent MurdersTom Wasp and the Seven Deadly Sins

Amy Myers has written a series of 60 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 60 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    60 books in this series

    Add 60 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Myers series?

      The author is Amy Myers.

    • How many Amy Myers books are there?

      There are 60 books in the Amy Myers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).