header logo

Augusta Goodnight Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Angel and the Jabberwocky MurdersHark! The Herald Angel ScreamedToo Late for Angels

Augusta Goodnight is a series of 7 books written by Mignon F Ballard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Augusta Goodnight series?

      The author is Mignon F Ballard.

    • How many Augusta Goodnight books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Augusta Goodnight series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).