header logo

Animal Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Animal 4.5Animal V: Executioner's SongAnimal IV: Last Rites

Animal is a series of 7 books written by K'wan Foye. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Animal series?

      The author is K'wan Foye.

    • How many Animal books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Animal series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).