header logo

Art Spiegelman Books in Order (8 Book Series)

MetaMausCo-MixBe a Nose!

Art Spiegelman has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Art Spiegelman series?

      The author is Art Spiegelman.

    • How many Art Spiegelman books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Art Spiegelman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).