header logo

Armistead Maupin Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The Days of Anna MadrigalLogical FamilyBrainy

Armistead Maupin has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Armistead Maupin series?

      The author is Armistead Maupin.

    • How many Armistead Maupin books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Armistead Maupin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).