header logo

Amplifier Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Amplifier ProtocolIdols and EnemiesDemons and DNA

Amplifier is a series of 5 books written by Meghan Ciana Doidge. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024