header logo

Amish Candy Shop Mystery Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Lemon Drop DeadPeanut Butter PanicAmish Candy Shop Holidays

Amish Candy Shop Mystery is a series of 11 books written by Amanda Flower. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amish Candy Shop Mystery series?

      The author is Amanda Flower.

    • How many Amish Candy Shop Mystery books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Amish Candy Shop Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).