header logo

Aileen Fish Books in Order (40 Book Series)

That Matter of MischiefFalling for the AmericanPiper's Proposal

Aileen Fish is a series of 40 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aileen Fish series?

      The author is Ari Thatcher.

    • How many Aileen Fish books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Aileen Fish series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next