header logo

Apryl Baker Books in Order (43 Book Series)

The Ties That BindReflectionsReaper

Apryl Baker is a series of 43 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 43 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    43 books in this series

    Add 43 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Apryl Baker series?

      The author is Apryl Baker.

    • How many Apryl Baker books are there?

      There are 43 books in the Apryl Baker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).