header logo

Amber Ruffin Books in Order (2 Book Series)

You'll Never Believe What Happened to LaceyThe World Record Book of Racist Stories

Amber Ruffin has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amber Ruffin series?

      The author is Amber Ruffin.

    • How many Amber Ruffin books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Amber Ruffin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).