header logo

April Woo Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Killing GiftA Clean KillThe Silent Bride

April Woo is a series of 9 books written by Leslie Glass. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of April Woo series?

      The author is Leslie Glass.

    • How many April Woo books are there?

      There are 9 books in the April Woo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).