header logo

AP Bateman Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Congo ContractHunter KillerStone Cold

AP Bateman has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AP Bateman series?

      The author is AP Bateman.

    • How many AP Bateman books are there?

      There are 18 books in the AP Bateman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).