header logo

Anthony Giddens Books in Order (40 Book Series)

Turbulent and Mighty ContinentStudies in Social and Political TheoryPolitics and Sociology in the Thought of Max Weber

Anthony Giddens has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Giddens series?

      The author is Anthony Giddens.

    • How many Anthony Giddens books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Anthony Giddens series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1971, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).