header logo

Anne of Green Gables Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Anne of Green GablesAnne of AvonleaAnne of Ingleside

Anne of Green Gables is a series of 9 books written by Lucy Maud Montgomery. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne of Green Gables series?

      The author is Lucy Maud Montgomery.

    • How many Anne of Green Gables books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Anne of Green Gables series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1908, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next