header logo

Anne Helen Petersen Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Can't EvenOut of OfficeThe Burnout Generation

Anne Helen Petersen has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Helen Petersen series?

      The author is Anne Helen Petersen.

    • How many Anne Helen Petersen books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Anne Helen Petersen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).