header logo

Ann Granger Books in Order (43 Book Series)

A Fine Place for DeathA Better Quality of MurderA Matter of Murder

Ann Granger has written a series of 43 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 43 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    43 books in this series

    Add 43 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Granger series?

      The author is Ann Granger.

    • How many Ann Granger books are there?

      There are 43 books in the Ann Granger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next