header logo

Alexander Chee Books in Order (4 Book Series)

How to Write an Autobiographical NovelThe WeddingsThe Queen of the Night

Alexander Chee has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexander Chee series?

      The author is Alexander Chee.

    • How many Alexander Chee books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Alexander Chee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).