header logo

Alex Kovacs Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Adrift in IstanbulThe Alpine PursuitTo Normandy and Beyond

Alex Kovacs is a series of 9 books written by Richard Wake. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Kovacs series?

      The author is Richard Wake.

    • How many Alex Kovacs books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alex Kovacs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).