header logo

Angela Carter Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Lizzie BordenSea-Cat and Dragon KingUnicorn

Angela Carter has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angela Carter series?

      The author is Angela Carter.

    • How many Angela Carter books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Angela Carter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1966, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).