header logo

Andrew James Greig Books in Order (4 Book Series)

WhirligigThe Devil's CutOne is One

Andrew James Greig has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    1. 2

      One is One

      Andrew James Greig

    2. 3


      Andrew James Greig

    3. 4

      The Devil's Cut

      Andrew James Greig

    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew James Greig series?

      The author is Andrew James Greig.

    • How many Andrew James Greig books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Andrew James Greig series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).