header logo

Alana Delacroix Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Masked DesireImmortal RedemptionMasked Longing

Alana Delacroix has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alana Delacroix series?

      The author is Alana Delacroix.

    • How many Alana Delacroix books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Alana Delacroix series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next