header logo

Andrew Fox Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Fat White Vampire OtakuThe Bad Luck Spirits' Social Aid and Pleasure ClubFire on Iron

Andrew Fox has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Fox series?

      The author is Andrew Fox.

    • How many Andrew Fox books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Andrew Fox series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).