header logo

Andreas Kaldis Books in Order (12 Book Series)

A Deadly TwistOne Last ChanceThe Mykonos Mob / Island of Secrets

Andreas Kaldis is a series of 12 books written by Jeffrey Siger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andreas Kaldis series?

      The author is Jeffrey Siger.

    • How many Andreas Kaldis books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Andreas Kaldis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).