header logo

Andre Norton Books in Order (191 Book Series)

A Mind for TradeA Crown DisownedA Taste of Magic

Andre Norton is a series of 191 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 191 books
    1. 7


      Andre Norton

    2. 79


      Andre Norton

    Buy all booksUS Only

    191 books in this series

    Add 191 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andre Norton series?

      The author is Andre Norton.

    • How many Andre Norton books are there?

      There are 191 books in the Andre Norton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1934, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next