header logo

Andrades Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Somewhere Along the WayMaximum RiskLoving Gigi

Andrades is a series of 6 books written by Ruth Cardello. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrades series?

      The author is Ruth Cardello.

    • How many Andrades books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Andrades series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).