header logo

Barrington Billionaires Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Loving a LandonReluctantly RomancedReluctantly Alpha

Barrington Billionaires is a series of 11 books written by Ruth Cardello. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barrington Billionaires series?

      The author is Ruth Cardello.

    • How many Barrington Billionaires books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Barrington Billionaires series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).