header logo

Amy Tintera Books in Order (8 Book Series)

All These WarriorsThe QAll These Monsters

Amy Tintera has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Tintera series?

      The author is Amy Tintera.

    • How many Amy Tintera books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Amy Tintera series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).