header logo

Amy Silver Books in Order (4 Book Series)

All I Want for ChristmasThe ReunionOne Minute to Midnight

Amy Silver has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Silver series?

      The author is Amy Silver.

    • How many Amy Silver books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Amy Silver series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).