header logo

Amy Rose Capetta Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Storm of LifeStranger Things: Rebel RobinSword in the Stars

Amy Rose Capetta has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Rose Capetta series?

      The author is Amy Rose Capetta.

    • How many Amy Rose Capetta books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Amy Rose Capetta series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).