header logo

Amy Plum Books in Order (11 Book Series)

DreamfallNeverwakeInside the World of Die for Me

Amy Plum has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Plum series?

      The author is Amy Plum.

    • How many Amy Plum books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Amy Plum series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).