header logo

BR Myers Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Rogue PrincessA Dreadful SplendorFinal Sale

BR Myers has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BR Myers series?

      The author is BR Myers.

    • How many BR Myers books are there?

      There are 9 books in the BR Myers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).