header logo

Amy King Books in Order (12 Book Series)

DigSwitchThe Year We Fell From Space

Amy King is a series of 12 books written by AS King. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy King series?

      The author is AS King.

    • How many Amy King books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Amy King series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).